Client Testimonials


Better Qualified help set Corwyn up with business trade lines of credit without any personal guarantees. Better Qualified helped Corwyn grow his business and now he has thousands of dollars in credit trade lines with different vendors!

Corwyn
Corwyn J Melette and Associates


Kari has been my business credit advisor/counselor since July 2015. She has assisted me to establish and improve my business credit status. My business was established in 1998. It is a small real estate agency. Like most small businesses my personal finances and credit are intertwined with my business. I recently decided to focus attention on separating my personal credit and financial status from my business.

Kari has done a superb job to systematically assist me in establishing a Dun & Bradstreet account and then set up several “starter” business credit accounts. My goal is to be able to qualify for a business line of credit (without requiring a personal guarantee) by July 2016. At the current pace this should be achievable.
I would highly recommend Kari at BQBusiness to any small business owner that is interested in building their business credit. She has been attentive to my numerous questions and has advised me as to actions I should be taking to achieve my goals. She has been readily available, follows up promptly and has been a real pleasure to work with.

Edward B.
RE/MAX Generations
January 2016


My experience with Kari and BQBusiness have been awesome. I started the program about nine months ago and today I am driving a brand new 2016 Chevrolet Express registered to my business without a personal guarantee. That is totally AMAZING!! Well, on a lesser note they have helped me to secure approximately 15K in non-secure business credit. Their customer service and quick response is second to none. This team has been a major part in the growth of my business. All I can say is thumbs up and thank you.

Mel H.
Property Maintenance Group
January 2016


Better Qualified has helped my business grow from day one. Within a year I obtained trade lines and business credit cards. Rick my account manager has been a great help with keeping me on track with the latest information on my business credit. Without Better Qualified I wouldn’t have the excellent credit I have today and this is why I would recommend them to any business owner.

Racine W.
Top Taste Caribbean Restaurant
April 2015


Just wanted to say thanks for all the help. I received the approval in the mail for the MasterCard Business credit card and was approved for 25,000(that’s crazy!!!!) 2 months ago I got the 17,000 a month gas card and five minutes ago your friend at Chevy called and I was approved for a new pick up truck. I hope everyone is happy as I am with your help.

Scott
Harrison Trucking Corp
December 2014


Hey,

This is Dan from TCC Cleaning Service I just wanted to reach out to you and your team for doing such a wonderful job on building my business credit the right way. When I came to you I had nothing, now I have a brand new vehicle, credit cards & I have unlimited Net 30 accounts. Next step for me is a business loan and I’m looking forward to you finding that business loan trusting that you will such a wonderful job. You and your team has done thank you so much TCC Cleaning Service.

Dan S.
TCC Cleaning Service
October 2014


All I can say is stick to the program. My processor asked me what my short term financing goals were? And boy did he deliver. I tried getting financing for heavy equipment using my personal information and was denied. 3 months later BQ Business had me approved for $70,000 thru my business. AMAZING RESULTS, Thanks guys.

Eddie
EW Black Top & Concrete
March 2014


After being in business for over 20 years you don’t think to review your business credit report before applying for a loan. I knew what I made every year and I knew it was profitable. BQ Business helped review my past active and see what was reporting negatively against me. My PAYDEX score was 17 (How embarrassing). BQ Business helped me dispute and remove over $27,000 in negatively reporting debt. Today my Paydex score is 78. Thanks guys

Steve
American Lawn and Sprinkler
March 2014


Better Qualified found mistakes on my credit report and began cleaning negative marks immediately. At that time they also suggested that I take initiative with their help to separate my personal credit and business credit so that I would not have future complications. A year later my credit score has risen and my business credit is established with multiple creditors. I highly recommend that everyone use Better Qualified for your personal credit and if you own a business. You will not regret it.

Jason W.
Valued Customer
January 2014